State Control Sessions EP. 007 @DI.FM with DJ Phalanx

In case you missed State Control Sessions EP. 007 with label Owner DJ Phalanx you can listen again 🙂

1. Alex Kunnari – Lifter (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
2. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Den Rize feat. Natalie Gioia – Angelic (Original Mix) [Vandit]
3. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Rise Again (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
4. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Extended Remix) [WAO 138]
5. Mike van Fabio & Cherry – Fable (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Abora Recordings]
6. [World Premiere] Danny Zero – Moondancer (Original Mix) [State Control Records]
7. Ronski Speed & Aruna – All the Way (Alan Morris Remix) [Maracaido Records]
8. Temple One – Innerspace (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
9. [World Premiere] Allura feat. Fedra Pavelic – Run Away (Original Dub Mix) [State Control Records]
10. Ciro Visone & JTB – Balance (Original Mix) [State Control Records]
11. Aly & Fila X Luke Bond feat. Audrey Gallagher – A Million Voices (Original Mix) [FSOE]
12. Will Atkinson – Pat Butcher (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]