State Control Sessions EP. 012 with DJ Phalanx on AH.FM

In case you missed State Control Sessions EP. 012 you can listen again. Have fun and trance on 🙂

1. Darryn M – Never Back Down (Original Mix) [State Control Essentials]
2. Phil Dinner feat. Danny Claire – Loneliness Is Not Forever (Original Vocal Mix) [State Control Records]
3. Housei Satoh – Elysium (Aldo Henrycho & Sebastian Montano Remix) [Subatomic Recordings]
4. Abstract Vision – Comeback! (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
5. 7Wonders – Found You (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
6. Ciro Visone & Chris Raynor – MiG-29 (Original Mix) [State Control Records] -World Premiere-
7. Dennis Pedersen feat. Cassandra Grey – Painting Summer (Original Mix) [Emergent Skies]
8. Chronosapien – A New Dawn (F.G. Noise Remix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
9. Nikolauss – Eureka (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
10. Robbie Van Doe – Malevolent (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum Records]
11. The Space Brothers & Mark Sherry – Let It Come (Darren Porter Remix) [Outburst Records]
12. Danny Legatto – No Way (Cold Rush Remix) [State Control Records]