State Control Sessions EP. 019 with Kayan Code

This one is for all trance lovers! In case you missed State Control Sessions EP. 019 you can listen again 🙂


01. Allura – What Lies Ahead Ext. Mix) [State Control Records]
02. Solarstone vs. Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (REBOOTED Mix) [WAO138]
03. Chronosapien – Celeste (Ext. Mix) [State Control Records]
04 .Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion feat. Jan Johnson – Deja Vu (ReOrder RMX) [Black Hole]
05. Allen Watts & Alessandra Roncone – The Hymn (Darren Porter Ext. Remix) [WAO138]
06. Exouler – Surrounding Love (Ext. Mix) [Monster Tunes]
07. Taival vs. Miikka Leinonen – Sputnik (Orig. Mix) [Tangled Audio]
08. ArtSpace – Last Trancition (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) [TFB Records]
09. Asteroid & Matt Noland – Mechanism (Uplifting Remix) [Extrema Global]
10. Tuomas. L – Shock Therapy (Orig. Mix) [Tangled Audio]
11. Gary McPhail – BC (Orig. Mix) [Trance Army Rec]
12. Cyril Ryaz – Danger (Orig. Mix) [Suanda]
13. Sam Laxton – Argentum (Ext. Mix) [AVA Recordings]